Hu | En


Pályázat az AR Kezdő építészeti díjára 2014

Now in their 16th year, the AR Emerging Architecture Awards are the world's most popular and prestigious prize for young architects, giving emerging practices invaluable impetus on their trajectory to wider recognition and success. Previous winners of the Awards have included Sou Fujimoto (Japan), Thomas Heatherwick (UK), Sean Godsell (Australia), Jurgen Mayer H. (Germany) and Li Xiaodong (China).

The AR Emerging Architecture Awards celebrate excellence in completed work. Entries can be made across a very broad spectrum of project types: buildings, interiors, landscaping, refurbishment, urban projects, temporary installations, furniture and product designs are all eligible.

Why enter?

  • Prize fund of £10,000
  • Have your work published in a special edition of the Architectural Review
  • Have your work assessed by a distinguished international jury chaired by AR Editor Catherine Slessor. This year's jury includes Steven Holl (USA), Will Alsop (UK), Hilde Daem (Belgium) and Li Xiaodong (China)
  • Gain global recognition

Projects must be built, and the age limit for entrants is 45.

Start your entry here.

Entry deadline: 29 August 2014

Létrehozás időpontja: 2014-06-26 16:45:56
Utolsó módosítás időpontja: 2014-06-26 16:45:56

Megtekintések száma: 12881
Rövid link: